PIRE Workshop
Conferences > Archives > PIRE Workshop


Scientific Committee


Dr. O. COULEMBIER (UMons, Mons, Belgium)
Prof. P. DUBOIS (Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Hautcharage, Luxembourg)
Prof. J.-F. GOHY (UCLouvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium)
Prof. I. . MANAS-ZLOCZOWER (Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, United States)
Dr J.-M. RAQUEZ (UMons, Mons, Belgium)

With the support of

Copyright 2024 LD Organisation  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 10 454777  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys